Thursday, October 20, 2005
hmm, just woke up. was on the fone with phy till quite early this morning. *laughs* heard sth that shocked me. was so shocked that i had no idea what to tell phy at all. *laughs* i felt cheated once again. although all those happened like one whole yr ago, but the feelings i felt then still feels so familiar.
we were talking abt it for practically every night when that incident happened, but at the end of everything now, i realised all you had told me was a lie. everything you said was out to cheat me. were you even my friend? or were you plotting to cheat us of our money right from the very start. although i have no concrete evidence now, i am not stupid. i have no wish to point fingers, but it was 500 freaking dollars for ur information, for now, i not only want to point fingers at you, i want to hit the hell out of you too. like phy said, since we alr gave you so much, y not let u have a taste of our fists too?
got so irritated and pissed. *laughs* i've got cheated again. sometimes i really want to laugh at myself. When will I be clever enough to stop getting cheated? Im sick and tired of this. In fact, im exhausted.
so glad that im going out with yishi later. although both of us have problems on hands, im sure that we will still have a very fun time together. like yishi said, dont know why, but when im talking to you, it feels that no more problems exist in this world. *laughs* obviously i feel the same way too.
all i need now, is for someone to hold me, and tell me that everything is gonna be okie again. even if its just a lie.