Wednesday, November 09, 2005
pw is finally over. went rather okie i guess.
had a long and enriching talk with serping last night. a quote from her ' if you say, i will gladly share ur burden with u. if u dont, i will just feign ignorance and wash my hand off the subject.' not bad right?
wondering who we were talking abt? think harder yah? but i guess its rather obvious. guess im getting numbed alr. not much more feelings towards these kinds of situations alr. used to be so affected. but last night, i was the one telling sp to not be so affected. yah, sure, felt left out at times, so like sp told me, ignore. there's nothing more to do i guess. i cant force u to say. n everytime i ask, the answer i get is as gd as useless. so yah, what's the point?
thinking abt it, its been like this since we first met isn't it? there had been so many times when i felt left out, jealous. that u r not telling me, but u told her. i often ask myself at that time, y is it that u choose to trust her and not me? is there sth wrong with me? even when i found out what is it abt, it is always another party who told me. not u. u nv told me. it has always been the case where i have to find out bits and pieces from everyone before putting everything together to actually find out what is happening. it hurts do u know that? but that was all in the past. now, i just ignore.
so now, i guess u know the reason why my face is like that for the day. guess my face will soon be smiley again, cos i will be able to attain the highest level of feigning ignorance soon.