Thursday, January 12, 2006
junie: ms chia, do you have lessons now?
ms chia: no, why?
junie: ms chia, can u help me sign the early leave form?
ms chia: are u having fever?
junie: not really..
ms chia: not feeling well?
junie: not really?
ms chia: so what happened?
junie: im just feeling very cold.
yah, i know its stupid. that was what i said. actually, i was feeling more than cold. legs were wobbly, left eye's vision was blur, heartbeat was slow yet hard, deeper breathing, light-headed. i dont know why i didnt say anything else.
the view of the rain from 30th storey is like a view from heaven? the sky is all misty, as though once i open the window and stretch my hands out, i can feel the clouds? the rain never fails to bring along his good friend, cold. the marble flooring is freezing. my feet has not been warm for more than one week alr. everything feels cold, even my quilt. tons of hot water doesnt seem to be of any help.
whenever there is rain, there are tears. is the heaven crying? that's why its raining non-stop isnt it? but why is the heaven crying? that a little child had lost her mother in a car accident? or is the heaven crying because of the damage that had been done to Mother Nature? Me? Im crying because i can't seem to find Mr. Sun anywhere anymore. Where did Mr. Sun go to?
What's lost is lost. No matter how much you pay me, it's never going to be the same again. So why am i asking for payment now? Because i want to have some form of compensation. Those things may mean nothing to you, but they mean the world to me. They were supposed to bring me joy and laughter when im down. They were my pillar of support. I was an idiot to lend them to a jerk like you. You did not even care about their welfare. You are one selfish and irresponsible bitch.
Do you people ever get the meaning of eyecandy? It means that it is only for the pleasure of the eye. NO feelings attached. So stop going around with that big headed ego of yours thinking that the whole world is in love with you. You used to be an eyecandy of mine, but since the day your head got inflated, i somehow just cant stand that face of yours anymore. Yes, you may have a nice looking face, but with that rotten character of yours, i dont think that many people will like you. Stop looking around, im talking abt you.
yesh, im bashing people on my blog. this is my blog, i can write whatever i want to write. It is none of your business. If you're unhappy with what you read here, you're free to close this window. No one is forcing you to read.
Im sick and tired of being nice. im not nice. im not an angel. i've had enough. Just because you know that i will not scold you, you misplaced the things that were most important to me.
yah, serious bad mooding now. as you all can see. dont ask me if im okie, im not. dont tell me tml is going to be a better day, its not. there's a test tml. dont tell me to cheer up, u dont know how much its hurting me.
the tears cant seem to stop.
yi shi, where are you? i need you.