
He really looks like he's taking passport pics or sth? Just so freaking cute!!! ^.^ I dont like the hair colour though. -_-''
I can't wait for tue!!! So many happy things will be happening on tue!!! I'm going to be a happy girl on tue!!!! -beams-
Feel like going out today. The pile of hw on my table looks humongous though. -_-'' Okie, I know, studies is more impt. ALRIGHT!!! =( I just wanted to do some shopping??? *sobx*
Okie, i should stop scaring people off my blog. Shall go wait for my phone to ring!!! ^.^
Right here waiting indeed!!! -_-''