Wednesday, June 14, 2006
I can predict. This is going to be a real LONG entry!! Don't be bored okie? ^-^ Well, let me do a recap first yah?
Mon. Went back to crescent for DANCE camp '06!!! It was real fun!!! I saw LAOSHI!!! And I saw him torturing the jrs!!! I really really missed those dance days!!!! I missed doing those exercises that will result in me fainting and vomitting!! I missed getting hit by the stick when practising!! I missed throwing my body onto the floor during SYF'03 practice till I had a heart-shaped blueblack on my knee!!!~~~ I missed the nightline created by our batch!!! I missed Khong Guan's biscuits!!! It feels so different eating it now without you guys. =( I miss DANCE'04!! I miss Crez Awards'04!!! I wanna perform on CRESCENT stage with glory and honour again!!!! >.<
Alrights, dinner with my beloved A that had forgotten about her P's existence!! -_-'' Ate korean food at Food Republic. I almost died of spicyness. Shopped around after that for a while. I think the next time I'm gonna meet her will be after 'A's? This is so saddening.. No more handsome A, only left with pretty A. =( Well, it is a good thing.. ^.^
Tue. Out with serping to study. Had traditional breakfast. Half-boiled eggs, toasted bread with kaya and butter and milo!!! ^.^ Heaven!!! =) Headed down to library to mug. Must say that it was rather productive. Completed electrochem. It's quite an achievement already alright? Guess where did we go next?? ^-^ Headed down to Queensway to get sp's socks and my specs!! Ended up pigging out at Ikea AGAIN!!! The two of us couldn't stop eating!!! Swedish meatballs with Fish n Chips!! ^.^ Was so full after eating!!! =) *Contented*
Came home to watch World Cup. Korea vs Togo. Interesting match I must say. Happy that Korea won!!! ^.^ Alright, I watched the match in an attempt to spot SOME PEOPLE on tv!! Was disappointed though.. =( Had some thoughts after watching the match. Actually, was rather depressed after the match. Disappointed. Weary. It could all be seen. People often say, it's alright, as long as you had already tried your best. This is not the case here isn't it? Hopes were dashed. Survival of the fittest. I think I saw harsh reality. Elimination. It's really harsh. This is only my opinion. I don't wanna get sued or anything. -_-''
Learnt of a situation I do not want to be in last night. I shouted my disapproval. I screamed my protest. Did my view even matter? I am forced into it. What else can I say? What else can I do? Nothing. Nothing. Absolute nothing. Pray hard for me alright? Pray that I will survive. Pray that I will be able to pull through. Pray for me to be strong. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Wife is sick. Take care lots okie? Drink more plain water and sleep more!!! Go see a doctor!! PLEASE??!!~~~ TAKE CARES!!! =)
Mid years next week. Mugging hard doesn't seem to be working!! I need a miracle!!! -_-''
Off to mugging... >.<