Monday, September 11, 2006
HOTNESS!!!I fell in love all over again.
Awed. Impressed. Charmed.Definitely worth all the money. Dance was fabulous!!! Singing was awesome!!! Actions were freaking cute!!! Language barrier was hilarious!!! Junjin with his 'I love you', 'Hi' and 'Put your hands up'. Caused us to laugh like anything. Minwoo with his 'singapore girls are pretty and beautiful', 'you're all my gf' Haha, I'm too old to be charmed by these words but I really wonder if anyone fainted from it? ^.^ And dongwan with 'singlish'! 'Really(in korean) thank you(in english)!!! ^.^ Right, Eric shocked me with his English. It was rather fluent!!! He was like the official translator/speaker of the night? Hyesung's english was... BUT he was freaking high last night!! Being a funny guy the whole night. ^.^ Oh my, I felt as though the people in my laptop jumped out of the screen onto the stage. It feels very very different to be viewing what you had been seeing on your labtop screen real life on the stage in front of you. The dance steps were familiar to me, yet they were different. Dance choreagraphy was awesome. Minwoo is freaking talented. The stage effects were beautiful. Lightings were shining straight at me, yet I can see their beauty. ^.^ JunJin can really dance very very well! Never seen any guy move like he did. Such strong moves. It draws your attention. Minwoo was a real charm too. Dance was softer than Junjin, a more gentle style, yet still passionate and forceful. Charmed me off my seat. He's back to number 1!! Pity Hyesung didn't do his crab dance. Was looking forward to it. Hyesung's singing was FABULOUS!!! Absolutely angel-like!! WOW!!! Okie, I admit, I'm biased. Guys that can dance appeal to me more. I just love Minwoo's dance!!! The choreagraphy with the coordination from the dancers, the lightings and the props, the stage effect was WOW!!!! Did I mention his body? FREAKING HOTNESS!!!! Mei Yin could see the sweat dripping down his toned belly!! And I could see his 6-pack from 50m away? Haha.. HOT HOT HOT!!! Wild Eyes was freaking cool!! The chair dance was even more fabulous seeing it live!!! Their coordination was awesome!!! Nothing compared to Crescent dance'04 kallang wave!! ^.^ Hands are starting to ache from waving the lightstick the whole night and from this morning 3 hours worth of writing? It's a miracle I can still type. But, it's all worth it!!!
If you didn't go for the concert, it's a waste. It's once in 8 years. How many 8 years do you think one will have? Okie, this is only meant for one person.
Super high after the concert. Only realised that I haven't eaten for the day this afternoon when i ate yesterday afternoon? Didn't even eat dinner. Surviving on adrenaline the whole day. Not bad alright? I sat through 3 hours of GP prelims this morning without food. The paper was alright I think. Wells, it's only the start and gp is my strongest subject. Let's just not place too much hope. Mei Yin and I were hypering the whole morning!! She went for the concert and she sits behind me in the examination hall. It was a miracle we could stop talking.
MP3 died on me. It cracked open. Was so surprised when I detached it and found that it could 'open'? Days without it is torture. No
SHINHWA!!! =(
Okie, long long post. Not going to post for another week? Prelims yah? ^.^ Wish me luck alright? I think I need tonnes of them. =)
Oh right,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SERPING!!! Thx for accompanying me today! =)
Orange- my fav colour for obvious reasons ^.^
Red-Penny's fav colour
Purple-Cindy's fav colour
Heys, when is our next dinner date? The previous one was
YEARS AGO!!