Saturday, January 06, 2007
I did a stupid thing on fri!!! the
GENERAL MANAGER laughed at me!!! -_-'' Oh my, was super embarrassed!!! In the end, the whole department was laughing at me. =( Wells, at least I brought laughter to their lives. ^.^Quite a stressed out week. Doing closing. Was quite surprised when I worked till nine in the night. But thx to my sweet chauffeur, I didn't need to walk that long dark stretch of road out, nor do I need to wait for the bus. ^.^ Had been doing nice gestures too!! Had been giving out chocolates. Realised that it gives me a great feeling to see others smiling at you. ^.^
Appetite had been growing smaller. For the whole day of fri, didn't eat anything except one bun. Bro and daddy decided to take me out for a great meal, so I ended up having steak, baked potato and lobster bisque at 930 in the night. -_-'' It was delicious though!!! =) It was supposed to be my treat, but well, I have a super sweet daddy!!! -beams-
Missed out on prom, but it's okie cause I managed to do some catching up at the hotel room!!! ^.^ Took tonnes of pics. *laughs* And we were trying to take with everyone else, but ended up taking more than we intended. =) Haven gotten the pics but I'm sure they will turn out great!! =)
Eyecandies are turning out to be dangerous. 0.0 Better be careful. =) Dinner and dance turned out to be smoky and rather rowdy. But it was great to hear Shinhwa singing!!! =) Consolation of the night was ..... Happy guessing. ^.^ Phy, remember to ask me about this alright? Kept forgetting to tell you. =)
New year resolutions. Everyone had been writing them. Have no idea about mine. Wanted to make a few, well, let's just see how things turn out. Made quite a few major decisions in 2006, hurt some people in 2006 due to my stubborness. Guess one of my top priority resolution is to be more matured, and not so emotional. To be able to let go more and be more openhearted. =) I can do it!!! ^.^
I wanna go shopping!!!! Where are my shopping buddies!! All are busy with projects. =( Well, have to slowly wait for their holidays to be here. And Agnes bought me a belt!!! I was only joking. Thanks!!! ^.^
Alright, off to watch shows. =)
Lastly, HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone.. ^.^