Sunday, March 18, 2007
Feeling super horrible now. I absolutely HATE it when people shout. Like what the hell do you need to shout for? Does everyone look freaking deaf to you? Or do you think that by shouting you can get whatever that you want? Let me tell you, you will get nothing from shouting. Absolutely nothing. Oh wells, maybe not nothing, how about contempt and disgust? Or even sarcasm? I may not be a bitch, but anyone can be one if they want to be. And, I'm childish. That's a bonus point alright? Yah, whatever it is, I'm in a super badmood now, and all thanks to you and everyone else who was or were being a bitch today. What a nice way to end my happy weekend.