Saturday, March 24, 2007
Hmms, the previous post was rather horrendous. Written in a moment of anger. Oh wells, things are alright now. No more shouting or speaking loudly. To those who called and msg-ed, I'm alright now so don't worry already yah? Love you guys to bits!!! ^.^
Everyone is going abroad!!! *grumbles* Feel like packing my luggage and just hop onto any plane. I wanna go for a holiday!!!! =( Where's my Swiss choc??? It's okie, I shall pyscho myself with the fact that I shall save up this money and go Japan with ms yee and yishi next year!!! =) Plans full of fun and excitement!!! =P
Lots of things happened on friday. I had the front row seat to the live demonstration of office taiji!!! >.< Absolutely awesome!!! Was totally speechless. Guess if I wanna climb up the coporate ladder, I still have tonnes to learn!! I have never seen anyone more unreasonable. His subordinate's fault yet he is able to 'reason' till they are fault-free. Whatever it is, everyone knows the truth, so I guess he doesn't really matter. Was rather worked-up actually, and I actually told ah boy that if it's my last day at work and I have already collected my cheque and testimonial, I would have scolded the hell out of him, told him what a jerk he is, degrade him, insult him, demand an apology from him, bang the table, and walk out of the office. Hahahaha... Kinda drama right? I was just saying.. =) Wells, my sunshine boy saved the day!!! Brought smiles back to me!!! =) And there's dimple boy too!!! Life is fun!! =)
Did lots of meeting up this week. Am officially broke. One more week to go before next pay. >.< And I wanna eat sashimi!!!! Always has a craving for sashimi!!! A rather sinful week. Have a feeling I put on a few kilograms. *cries* Where's my exercise equipment!?!?! Oh yah, drank slurpee with ser' on thurs! Oh my, brought back much primary school memories! Felt like a kid again. And it still tastes as nice too!!! =) I want my otah!!! =( That's the disadvantage of being broke. Every CENT matters!! Okie, this is so random..
Haven't been sleeping well these nights. Shall try to sleep early tonight. Nights everyone!! =)