Wednesday, May 02, 2007
Heh, decided to blog a real long entry. Seems like a long long time since I've last post a long entry. Well, had been super lazy these days. Am even lazy to walk to the kitchen when I'm hungry. =)
Getting my pay like tomorrow?? Super excited!!!! I wanna go shopping!!! Am going shopping with mavis and laychoo on mon!!! =) Clothes, bags, accessories, u name it, and I will buy it!!! =) Worked like some crazy woman for the past 5 months. Now is the time to enjoy myself!!! And mavis, dont forget about our hokkaido ice cream alright??? ^.^ Talking about food, I've just about satisfied all my cravings. No more splurging on food, change of target for this month!!!
Think I ain't going to extend my contract afterall. Ending work end of may if nothing goes wrong. Feel so out of place now. I'm so gonna play till my heart's content after quitting!! Serp, don't forget abt our museum trip alright??? ^.^ Zoo anyone? Okie, I know I'm slow alright? Well, at least I'm going!! ^.^ Feel like joining a one day tour of Singapore. Rather crazy huh? I think I'm rather outta my mind too. >.<
JunJie grew so fat!!! What happened to my sunshine boy??? I actually said he's meat-y to him, and he shook his head, saying he's going to go on diet? Cute fellow.. =) But but but, I caught him eating the cake. =( So much for diet... It's okie, I can't stand the temptation of food too... =P
Spiderman!! Some say it's nice, some say it isn't. Oh wells, since I'm going to watch it for free, might as well just watch. ^.^ There's free dinner too!! =) Haven't watched a movie for sucha long time. Talking about being deprived. I'm so deprived of everything!!! =( And after reading Penny's lj, I wanna watch the 200 pounds beauty too!!! Or should I just wait for the DVD to be out? Hmms...
White lilies. They're so pretty right? And I finally found out the meaning of receiving 3 flowers. Okie, I know I'm slow. >.< The bouquet was beautiful. Thanks dear. <3 And thanks to phy and wifey for the flowers too!!! =) Heh, shall post no pics this time. They're only for my eyes. =)
Alright, off to dry my hair before going to bed. I'm exhausted. =(